Facebook Pixel Code image placeholder
skip to main content

Wings Mortgage Team

Have questions and wish to speak or meet with a Loan Officer? Give us a call at 952 997-8234 or you may contact any of our Loan Officers directly.

Dan Angerhofer Headshot

 

Dan Angerhofer

Email: dan.angerhofer@wingsfinancial.com

Phone: 952 997-8394

MLO # 91449

Maggie Dorow Headshot

 

Maggie Dorow

Email: mdorow@wingsfinancial.com

Phone: 952 997-8329

MLO # 525215

Kelsey Hedrington Headshot

 

Kelsey Hedrington

Email: kelsey.hedrington@wingsfinancial.com

Phone: 952 997-8016

MLO # 681679

Fred Klokonos Headshot

 

Fred Klokonos

Email: fklokonos@wingsfinancial.com

Phone: 952 997-8224

MLO # 525222

Nate Lehmeyer Headshot

 

Nate Lehmeyer

Email: nate.lehmeyer@wingsfinancial.com

Phone: 952 997-8431

MLO # 1097577

Maiyia Lor Headshot

 

Maiyia Lor

Email: malor@wingsfinancial.com

Phone: 952 997-8369

MLO # 1220010

Pete Olson Headshot

 

Pete Olson

Email: pete.olson@wingsfinancial.com

Phone: 952 997-8380

MLO # 472314

Shawn O'Toole Headshot

 

Shawn O'Toole

Email: shawn.otoole@wingsfinancial.com

Phone: 952 997-8420

MLO # 616289

Dan Ripka Headshot

 

Dan Ripka

Email: dripka@wingsfinancial.com

Phone: 952 997-8417

MLO # 1383914

Missy Savisik Headshot

 

Missy Savisik

Email: msavisik@wingsfinancial.com

Phone: 952 997-8228

MLO # 1211396

Denise Swanson Headshot

 

Denise Swanson

Email: denise.swanson@wingsfinancial.com

Phone: 952 997-8017

MLO # 888469

Want Wings’ great mortgage service but can’t make it to Apple Valley? No problem!
Click here to schedule an appointment with a Wings Mortgage Loan Officer in a branch near you.

SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT

APPLY FOR A MORTGAGE LOAN