skip to main content

Wings Mortgage Team

Bus Sell Smart sign logo

The Wings Mortgage department has moved.
Please visit our new location at 15025 Glazier Avenue, Apple Valley, MN 55124.
To schedule an appointment please call 952 997-8234.

Have questions and wish to speak or meet with a Loan Officer? Give us a call at 952 997-8234 or you may contact any of our Loan Officers directly.

Dan Angerhofer Headshot

 

Dan Angerhofer

Email: dan.angerhofer@wingsfinancial.com

Phone: 952 997-8394

MLO # 91449

Maggie Dorow Headshot

 

Maggie Dorow

Email: mdorow@wingsfinancial.com

Phone: 952 997-8329

MLO # 525215

Kelsey Hedrington Headshot

 

Kelsey Hedrington

Email: kelsey.hedrington@wingsfinancial.com

Phone: 952 997-8016

MLO # 681679

Cristina Johnston Headshot

 

Cristina Johnston

Email: cjohnston@wingsfinancial.com

Phone: 952 997-8238

MLO # 525220

Fred Klokonos Headshot

 

Fred Klokonos

Email: fklokonos@wingsfinancial.com

Phone: 952 997-8224

MLO # 525222

Nate Lehmeyer Headshot

 

Nate Lehmeyer

Email: nate.lehmeyer@wingsfinancial.com

Phone: 952 997-8431

MLO # 1097577

Maiyia Lor Headshot

 

Maiyia Lor

Email: malor@wingsfinancial.com

Phone: 952 997-8369

MLO # 1220010

Pete Olson Headshot

 

Pete Olson

Email: pete.olson@wingsfinancial.com

Phone: 952 997-8380

MLO # 472314

Shawn O'Toole Headshot

 

Shawn O'Toole

Email: shawn.otoole@wingsfinancial.com

Phone: 952 997-8420

MLO # 616289

Dan Ripka Headshot

 

Dan Ripka

Email: dripka@wingsfinancial.com

Phone: 952 997-8417

MLO # 1383914

Missy Savisik Headshot

 

Missy Savisik

Email: msavisik@wingsfinancial.com

Phone: 952 997-8228

MLO # 1211396

Denise Swanson Headshot

 

Denise Swanson

Email: denise.swanson@wingsfinancial.com

Phone: 952 997-8017

MLO # 888469

Want Wings’ great mortgage service but can’t make it to Apple Valley? No problem!
Click here to see when a Wings Mortgage Loan Officer will be in a branch near you.

VIEW SCHEDULE
APPLY FOR A MORTGAGE LOAN
New Applicants: Returning Applicants:
APPLY NOW LOG IN